Academic Calendar Fall Quadmester 2021

Date Event
Monday, August 30, 2021 Registration: Registration Officially Opens
Monday, October 4, 2021 START OF TERM
Monday, October 4, 2021 FIRST DAY OF CLASSES
Registration:
Start of Late Registration
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 100% refund of tuition
Monday, October 11, 2021 Deadline: Last day to complete Late Registration
Deadline: Last day to add courses online via ESTHER (through 5:00PM)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 80% refund of tuition
Monday, October 18, 2021 Deadline: Last day to drop courses online via ESTHER (through 5:00PM)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 60% refund of tuition
Friday, October 29, 2021 Deadline: Last day for instructors to submit final grades to resolve “Incomplete” (INC) grades for courses taken in previous term
Deadline: Last day to file an application for degree conferral with the Office of the Registrar (for December degree conferral)
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 40% refund of tuition
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 20% refund of tuition
Thursday, November 25, 2021 THANKSGIVING DAY (HOLIDAY) (Live Class Sessions Meet As Scheduled)
Sunday, December 12, 2021 LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Monday, December 13, 2021 Final Examination Period Begins
Sunday, Decemberr 19, 2021 Final Examination Period Ends
Monday, December 20, 2021 ILE (Intensive Learning Experience) Begins
Sunday, December 26, 2021 ILE (Intensive Learning Experience) Ends
Sunday, December 26, 2021 END OF TERM