Academic Calendar Spring Quadmester 2021

Date Event
Monday, March 1, 2021 Registration: Registration Officially Opens
Monday, April 5, 2021 START OF TERM
Monday, April 5, 2021 FIRST DAY OF CLASSES
Registration:
Start of Late Registration
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 100% refund of tuition
Monday, April 12, 2021 Deadline: Last day to complete Late Registration
Deadline: Last day to add courses online via ESTHER (through 5:00PM)
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 80% refund of tuition
Monday, April 19, 2021 Deadline: Last day to drop courses online via ESTHER (through 5:00PM)
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 60% refund of tuition
Friday, April 30, 2021 Deadline: Deadline: Last day for instructors to submit final grades to resolve “Incomplete” (INC) grades for courses taken in previous term
Sunday, May 2, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 40% refund of tuition
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Deadline: Last day to withdraw with a 20% refund of tuition
Monday, May 31, 2021 MEMORIAL DAY (HOLIDAY) (Live Class Sessions Meet As Scheduled)
Sunday, June 13, 2021 LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Monday, June 14, 2021 Final Examination Period Begins
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Final Examination Period Ends
Monday, June 21, 2021 ILE (Intensive Learning Experience) Begins
Sunday, June 27, 2021 ILE (Intensive Learning Experience) Ends
Sunday, June 27, 2021 END OF TERM
Friday, July 2, 2021 Deadline: Last day to file an application for degree conferral with the Office of the Registrar (for August degree conferral)