Staff Directory

Administration

Title Name Ext. E-mail
University Registrar David Tenney x8036 dtenney@rice.edu
Executive Assistant Armi Cahoy x8043 acahoy@rice.edu

Student Records, Registration, and Transfer Credit

Title Name Ext. E-mail
Senior Associate Registrar Ellen Everett x8035 ellen.everett@rice.edu
Academic Curriculum Manager Rachel Clay x3623 rachel.clay@rice.edu
Assistant Registrar Maritza Salinas x8053 maritza.m.salinas@rice.edu
Student Records Analyst (UG) Shar-Lee Shandera x8040 shandera@rice.edu
Student Records Analyst (GR) Alicia Bradley x8034 abrad@rice.edu
Student Records Specialist Sara Dickens x8045 sara.e.dickens@rice.edu
Transcript and Verification Analyst Ana Carrasco x8033 ana.carrasco@rice.edu
Registration Assistant Darlene Judd x8030 djudd@rice.edu
Staff Assistant, Customer Service Cynthia Chavez x8031 cynthia.chavez@rice.edu

Course Catalog, Course Schedule, Classrooms, Student Systems and Data Reporting

Title Name Ext. E-mail
Senior Associate Registrar Justin Schilke x3157 jschilke@rice.edu
Assistant Registrar Debra Roberts x8041 debra.j.roberts@rice.edu
Classroom and Scheduling Manager Chris Higgins x8026 chiggins@rice.edu
Program Manager Angel Forward x8032 forward@rice.edu
Course Catalog and Schedule Assistant John Martinez x8052 john.r.martinez@rice.edu

*Please Note: Rice University numbers: 713-348-XXXX